Our 2022 Student Leaders

We want to say a huge congratulations to our 2022 Student Leaders, who have very recently been awarded their badges and begun their roles for this year. We were extremely lucky to have Dr. Katie Allen visit our school for the awarding of the badges at a special Leadership Assembly.

We have so many opportunities for our inspiring student leaders at M.P.S., and it's an incredibly special and important part of the year when we have the opportunity to celebrate our new school leaders.

Congratulations to our four school captains: Lily, Krish, Skye-Bella and Zac!

Congratulations to the following Year 6 leaders:
Sylvie and Emma (Arts Captains)
Xavier and Darcy (Global Citizenship Captains)
Rowen and Brigitte (Media Captains)
Sairam and Rishan (Environmental Team)
Allegra and Charlie (Gold House Captains)
Hayden and Lucas (Blue House Captains)
Lillia and Chiara (Green House Captains)
Dion and Amalia (Red House Captains)

Congratulations also to our amazing S.R.C.s for 2022: Madeleine, Charlie, Eve, Lily, Lennox, Jack, Anjana, Alex, Ricky, Hannah, Buddy, Aria, Mayleigh, Charlotte, Isabelle, Lucy, Rafferty, Ava, Ella, Blake, Lauren, Krudhav, Maeve, Thomas, Adele, Peter, Tess, Jensen, Clementine, Isabella, Liam, Eve, Mimi, Alfie, Jacob, Hannah, Zara, Evie, Marcus and Zia.


© 2022 Murrumbeena Primary School The sponsor-ed Group